The ESKFF Residency Program:
Selections from 2011 – 2015

August 1 – 28, 2015


This pop-up show features works from the ESKFF permanent collection, which includes all past participants of the ESKFF residency to date.

Thomas Banks, Kirti Bansal, Z Behl, Meriem Bennani, Taleen Berberian, Gianluca Bianchino, the Camara Family (Abdoulaye Camara, Abou Camara, Fatoumata Camara, Mohamed Camara, and Moustapha Camara), Daniel Campos Zamora, Marcin Cienski, Cecilia Collantes, Jan Davidoff, Crystal Davis, Chrisonia DeCosta, Christina Disington, Michelle Doll, Nicholas D’Ornellas, Uri Dotan, Rune Egenes, Leah Evangelista, Samuel Evensen, Erik Formoe, Angela Gram, Catherine Haggarty, Vanessa Hondoy, Ali Jaffri, Kaoruko, Lilian Kreutzberger, Maria Kreyn, Robert Lach, Jahan Loh, Marinelle Manansala, Olav Mathisen, Tom McGlynn, Monica Mirabile, Azikiwe Mohammed, Jesse Moretti, Amy Myers, David Oquendo, Helen Perry, Joelle Perry, Maria Pia Binazzi, Dilenia Rodriguez, Samuel Rossel, Gabriel Schmitz, Sarah Sharp, Minka Sicklinger, Ekaterina Smirnova, The House Of ia, Eve K. Tremblay, Jehdy Ann Vargas, Anne Vieux, and Tenesh Webber.

The Martin & Lorraine Kaminsky studio residency program at Mana Contemporary supports emerging and mid-career artists of all disciplines. Approximately 50 artists per year are selected to receive studio space and financial assistance for a three-to-four month residency at the ESKFF in Mana Contemporary. The studio program provides a platform for the development of new work, while simultaneously offering artists unique opportunities to network and collaborate with Mana’s creative community, as well as collectors, dealers, critics and the public.

Jan Davidoff, Framed Crowd, (Edition of 3 + 1 AP), 2015
Rune Egenes, Righteous Lad, 2013
Erik Formoe, Blue Circles, 2015